newer-older-profile-gbook-notes- e-mail-dland

texas' houseboy.
04.07.02 at 11:18 pm

0 comments so far

i was spinning�spotting, if you will�because i wanted to see myself do it in the mirror. however, it has led me to believe that i am afflicted with something along the lines of vertigo because i felt really sick after i did it. sadly, with my immense brain mass, i continued to do it because i wanted to know why it was making me feel ill. it seemed as if my brain had shrunk [one sign of alzheimers!!!] and it was rattling around in my o-too-large skull. woe is me.

nadia and i are collaborating on a dirty story. it's going to be g-rate. stay tuned.

i finished a book, aging with grace this morning. [author: david snowdon, ph.d.] it's all about 'the nun study.' it's rather amazing, if you haven't heard me go off about it yet. this is why i keep thinking of alzheimers [see: brain shrinkage.] it has caused me to fear old age more, while wanting to cherish the older people in my life, to act now to have a more meaningful life. a meaningful life, in age, means that i will still be capable. that's my greatest fear�not age itself, but the ailments commonly associated with aging. i don't want to age. i want to be 'this' until i die. but, i suppose that's the unachievable aspiration of too many. what other foods, besides carrots, does beta carotene come it?

can anyone tell me... the population of texas, and the population of the united states? i'm preparing for my future life as a houseboy.

peace.

left ' right