newer-older-profile-gbook-notes- e-mail-dland

against a wall.
03.10.03 at 3:01 pm

4 comments so far

I want to make you come like only a top could ever make a girl come. I�ll be packing because I can switch like that. And you can�t really be topped if I ask you for permission. So I won�t. I�ll hold you face against the wall, spread your legs, arms up, brush your shoulders, your sides, your back, your neck. Bite hard, and blow on the spot. A give and take. Rub your ass, squeeze it, then slap it and rub it kindly. Like love-hate, but I don�t hate you. Hopefully you�ll give me one of your gloves, a dental dam so I can rim you and tease your asshole, gently, slowly probing inward until I get one whole finger it, maybe two, or replace myself with a small plug so I can crawl between your legs, my back to the wall, kneeling to tease your clit as I rock and slide the butt plug in and out, left and right, front and back. And I won�t want any barriers here because we�ve just recently done this, but this time I�m in control, though kneeling underneath that gives you a false sense of control. But I know you can�t be dignified, standing while coming, but you will stand and you will come. Because I suck your clit and tease your cunt with my finger, all the while attending to the butt plug. And as you moan or cry as they�re indistinguishable and simultaneous, I slip a finger in and rub your g-spot and hope you�re open because I plan on really fucking you. So two fingers, slowly fucking you, always pausing on your g-spot and sucking furiously during my pause, only to revert to subtle (to me) licking as I withdraw and enter again, and I keep it at two fingers because I want you to feel my cock that I use right before you come, the one that fits in at the right height as I rise to my feet and brace myself and you against our chests. But I�m usually the submissive one and I can hold you as long as you want, but I�d rather focus on fucking you so walk you to your bed while your legs hold you into me tight. And there I fuck you like I should have always been able to do while pressuring your clit and you come like the good top that you are. And I fall onto you, wishing you�d let me stay inside for a while, but knowing I can only pretend to feel what I want to feel. But still, I stay in because otherwise I�d have to disrobe and break the scene. You�ll thank me, but before that I want to lie in silence, like at the end of certain movies, that when they end, they�re over but we sit quietly to let our minds absorb. Our bodies absorb. So that�s what we do, and sometime I pull out and you say you want to fuck me, but tops like me get to say no. And bottoms like me are content just to sleep by your side.

left ' right