newer-older-profile-gbook-notes- e-mail-dland

decisive.
03.13.02 at 3:00 pm

0 comments so far

i would like to know what will become of me. but i suppose that to know is to be cursed. or so they say. what i would really like to know is what decisions i will make. but, again, to know would take any process of decision out of deciding.

the word is beginning to look/sound odd to me. queer, if you will.

but why must we make decisions at all? so others will understand? i see that no matter how much some poeple understand, they shall never fully understand me. i don't even understand myself most of the time.

part II

although, perhaps i completely understand myself, i just haven't thought myself through yet. besides, things change, as my father likes to point out. and yet things are horribly the same. probably why i'm so apathetic. to do, item #921: do not be so apathetic.

left ' right