newer-older-profile-gbook-notes- e-mail-dland

tired in bellingham.
04.02.02 at 12:14 pm

0 comments so far

o, so it's been a few days.

i've moved up to said bellingham into my super single. it's �ber super? it's bigger than the past few rooms i've had to myself. the walls have the same complex as smith walls. nothing stays stuck up. the bane of my existence. OH, and i now have a fast internet connection. woohoo.

so the cal thing is going well. even i must get used to it. i've begun the tedious task of telling people that have known me by other names. but, of course, Lp still stands. and cal is the aspiration for now.

TODAY i must aspire to get my transfer to a starbucks up here...

classes: classical sociological theory, environmental studies: a social science approach, intro to stats, and aging in america [or so i hope.]

left ' right