newer-older-profile-gbook-notes- e-mail-dland

inspired by stats.
04.10.02 at 2:28 pm

0 comments so far

the consumption, or butcher, of chickens is so sexualized. the chicken itself is feminized. it illustrates the objectification of women's/female bodies. a 'breast man,' or 'leg man.' [i suppose i'm kind of a breast boy, but i prefer chicken legs. although, no meat since i've been at western!]

dream: my doctor gave me glasses and contacts. i say, 'yay, i've always wanted glasses.' this is true, i have always fancied the prospect of having glasses. so this is a fun thing. until, however, i get out to the waiting room and tell my friend [mother, maybe?] but when i say, 'hey, i'm getting glasses and i even get contacts,' i realize that something's not right. 'hey, i have perfect vision, i don't need these!' as i storm back into my doctor's office, yelling, explaining my situation, interrogating her, she replies, 'you didn't seem to object when i was giving them to you.' then i can't remember anything else. what can this mean? let's examine this.

my statistics professor puts his cellular on his table in the front of the room? i wonder if he would ever answer it, or if it would actually ring during class. he is not very tall, has a round middle, short legs and longish black hair that is pushed back. he looks very 'new york.' he reminds me of a cartoon character that is based on an actor. it's eerie. unfortunately, i cannot know the name of the character. but his class has led me to write all of the above paragraphs down.

left ' right