newer-older-profile-gbook-notes- e-mail-dland

moving.
06.13.02 at 9:04 pm

0 comments so far

this is me moving out, attempting to consolidate all the papers i have so i don't have to find a place for them beyond the recylce bin.

what takes more courage�action or words?

i don't like words because i can hide behind my words. and my words can deceive me. in using them deceivingly, the inevitably fail me? do i control my words or do they control me? with increasing mastery comes increasing mystery [marx?]. communication is not limited to words? are words superfluous in the pursuit of true communication�the real meanings?

hiding behind the physicality.

junkies are young. moreover, junkies aren't old.

i am the loyal dog who sits there�waiting�not knowing if my owner will return. but believing that i will not be abandoned. and if my owner doesn't return, i have somehow failed and will never be the same.

the tongue [of my shoe] falls to the left of center because there are no seams to hold it there.

left ' right